Honor Awards

ACEC Colorado annually recognizes the exemplary accomplishments of its members, as well as other individuals whose work furthers the mission of the Council.

Honor awards presented during the 2017 Annual Meeting & Symposium, include:

Stuart Monical, PE (life member)
Orley O. Phillips Award (2017) – click here to read more

William Green, PE (The RMH Group, Inc.)
George Washington Award (2017) – click here to read more

Gray Clark, PE (Muller Engineering Company, Inc.)
Derek Lindvall, PE (Atkins)
Committee Chair of the Year (2017) – click here to read more

Major Tim Keeton (Colorado State Patrol)
Captain Rob Marone (Colorado State Patrol)
Captain Greg Gilbert (Loveland Fire Rescue Authority)
Larry Haas, PE (Colorado Department of Transportation)
President’s Award (2017) – click here to read more

These honor awards are presented at other times during the year:

2016 Honorees
Gary Reynolds, PE (University of Colorado, Colorado Springs) – click here to read more
General Palmer Award (2016)

Al Jording, PE (Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers) Рclick here to read more
Young Professional of the Year (2017)

Lauren Evans, PE (Pinyon Environmental)
Orley O. Phillips Award (2016)

Bob Felsburg, PE (retired, Felsburg, Holt & Ullevig)
Dave Merritt, PE (AECOM)
George Washington Award (2016)

Mary Andre, PE (Civil Design Consultants, Inc.)
Outstanding Colorado Woman in Engineering (2016)

William Green, PE (The RMH Group)
Committee Chair of the Year (2016)

Ralph Christie, Jr., PE (Merrick & Company)
Rob Refvem, PE (retired, Felsburg, Holt & Ullevig)
President’s Award (2016)

Questions? Contact Membership & Communication Director Anne Footle


Leave a Reply